Coaching Staff

Adams Kenton kadams@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Soccer (G)
Allen Sam sallen@miamips.net 918-542-5588 HC MS Softball
Barger Halie hbarger@miamips.net 918-542-3309 Asst MS Basketball (G)
Bearden Lindsey lbearden@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Varsity Cheer
Billings Patrick pbillings@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst Football, Wrestling
Byrne Blake
918-542-4421 Asst. MS/HS Wrestling
Douthit David ddouthit@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Soccer (B) / HC Boys Cross Country
GardnerEmileeegardner@miamips.net918-542-4421HC Girls Cross Country
Gardner Zach zgardner@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Football, HC Powerlifting
Gilstrap David dgilstrap@miamips.net 918-542-5588 HC Wrestling, Asst JH/V Football
Henry Zach

Asst. Football, Asst. Powerlifting
Herd Jeremy

Asst. MS Baseball
Homer Brad bhomer@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst. Football, Asst. Powerlifting, Asst. Track (B)
Huston Amber ahuston@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC MS Cheer
Jarvis Ryan rjarvis@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst. Wrestling / Boys Soccer
Lefay Matt mlefay@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst. Football, HC Track (G)
Lefay Cyndee clefay@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst. Track (G)
MercerChriscmercer@miamips.net918-542-4421HC Baseball
Mercer Rusty rmercer@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Basketball (B) / HC Golf (B/G)
Neill Robert rneill@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Girls Basketball, HC MS Baseball
Norton Chris cnorton@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Dance
Overman Pete poverman@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst. Football, Asst. Basketball, Asst. Track (MS/B)
Paxson Jim  jpaxson@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Tennis (B/G)
Preaus Chuck cpreaus@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst. Powerlifting, Asst Track
Roughton Ryan rroughton@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst. Baseball
Satterwhite Brad bsatterwhite@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst. Football, HC 9th (G) Basketball, Asst. Track
Simpson Rick rsimpson@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Track (B), Asst. Football, 7th/9th (B) Basketball
Smith Kaitlyn

Asst. Dance
Strack Lauren lstrack@miamips.net 918-542-4421 HC Softball
Teal Adam ateal@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst. Football, Asst. Powerlifting
Welch Kelcee kwelch@miamips.net 918-542-4421 Asst. Softball, HC MS Basketball (7/8/G)
Witten Debbie dwitten@miamips.net 918-542-5588 Asst MS Cheer